Beautiful Creation–God’s Imagination

Beautiful creation–
God’s imagination
On display for all to see
His glory and Majesty
His wonder
His grandeur
His all-sufficient power
Beautiful creation–
God’s great imagination

I love the overall picture here with the mountains and the trees! Gorgeous!
I love the overall picture here with the mountains and the trees! Gorgeous!
When I woke up Saturday to do my devos, I was mesmerized by the beauty of the mountain with the low cloud hovering over it!
When I woke up Saturday to do my devos, I was mesmerized by the beauty of the mountain with the low cloud hovering over it!

Panorama of Cutty's

I just love the perspective here with the creek and the tree roots!
I just love the perspective here with the creek and the tree roots!
I am pretty much obsessed with tree roots!!!
I am pretty much obsessed with tree roots!!!
Different roots and different part of the creek, but still so amazing! God's creation is spectacular!
Different roots and different part of the creek, but still so amazing! God’s creation is spectacular!
On our hike, I found a heart shaped whole in the tree.  Love!
On our hike, I found a heart shaped whole in the tree. Love!
I love hearing people's responses. Post below...

