Faithful Love

“I will sing of the Lord’s great love forever; with my mouth I will make your faithfulness known through all generations. I will declare that your love stands firm forever, that you established your faithfulness in heaven itself.” Psalm 89:1-2

God’s love is amazing! I am amazed by it daily!I am sure my readers (If I even have any more readers than my boyfriend) get somewhat annoyed at my constant blogs about the love of God.  I don’t know that I will ever fully comprehend the love of God.  He can single me out of a crowd and make me feel like the most beautiful and cherished woman in the world. He gave everything for me despite me.  I can never stop declaring the love of God! His love is forever, and so my praise of him will be forever.

Faithful is my great God! He is the God that never turns away even if I do. He is the God that keeps every promise. He is dependable. He keeps every secret. My God.  To think of my God makes me truly speechless in awe of his love, his faithfulness, his goodness, his kindness, and everything that makes him my great God. The one and only that stands for all eternity! My God! He is my God!

Oh that the world would see what I see and know what I know. Oh that the world would be able to declare too that they serve the God of such great love and faithfulness.  Draw the unreached to the You in me, to the love you have planted in my heart, that they may take a hold of You, my Lord!

I love hearing people's responses. Post below...

