How Can I Not?

You are a God who saves me.
How can I not worship you?
You are a God who heals me.
How can I not worship you?
You are a God who provides for me.
How can I not worship you?
You are a God who hears my prayers.
How can I not worship you?

You are a God who is victorious.
How can I not worship you?
You are a God who gives me peace.
How can I not worship you?
You are a God who gives me joy.
How can I not worship you?
You are a God who answers my prayers.
How can I not worship you?

You bless me beyond measure.
You are my fortress and ever-present help.
You are a friend and confidant,
a teacher, and father.
You are my love and my strength.
You are everything.
Alas, how can I not worship you?

And when life brings me down
and I don’t feel like worshiping,
when I face a trial
or walk through darkness,
when the world turns away
and I feel rejected,
Still I can not, not worship you!

I love hearing people's responses. Post below...

