A Name, What’s in a Name?

Intro to Lit is my least favorite class.  She gives quizzes, but I can never seem to finish in her timing.  I tried to tell her I wasn’t done, but continue the class she did.  What am  supposed to do?  Yell?  I am frustrated with her impatience with the class and with myself because I can’t seem to remember any of the names under all her pressure.  As a result, I am failing an analytical course.  I am really not liking this and I don’t know how to change it right now.

I love hearing people's responses. Post below...

