I am not… but I am

I am not a prisoner to my emotions, insecurities, failures, or sins, but I am free in Christ by the blood of the Lamb.

I am not labeled by any kind of status or appearance, but I am a child of God.

I am not alone, no matter who is around me, but I am surrounded by a God that loves me.

I am not afraid of singleness or missing the potential God has for me, but I am called by God for a purpose; therefore, I  need not fear.

I am not insecure about God’s calling in my life or the potential he has put in me, but I am a world changer, a missionary, a compassionate teacher, with a love to share with everyone around me.

I am not dumb or stupid or unable to learn, but I am a student who is always learning, daily, to rely on God for my love, strength, finances, and all that life throws at me.

I will make mistakes.  I will fall, but I am still HIS!!!

I love hearing people's responses. Post below...

