I Can See Clearly Now… Without Glasses!

I have finally adjusted to my contact lenses!  I absolutely love them.  I have wanted contacts since about the 7th grade.  I have had glasses since 1st grade, but my eyes were never stable enough through high school to really get contacts.  It has finally been three years and very little to no change in my prescription.  Also, the insurance changed, which made the contacts affordable.  Put it together and what have you got? … A clearly, visibly, happy Me!

I love hearing people's responses. Post below...

