Slim Gym

So I am trying to make life changes that are healthy and enjoyable.  So far, it has helped me to lose 50 pounds.  I love those results, but it is all leveling off.  I know exactly what I need to do and I enjoy it when I get it done, but I have a hard time building the ambition to get there.  I know it is exactly what it will take to make me the slimmer me;  I want to go.  However, I don’t feel like it either.

Ok.  Enough stalling.  I am going to get ready and make the move.  I have to do this.It only takes 50 minutes. I can do this! Gym, here I come!

I love hearing people's responses. Post below...

